The Afro Mix

This is My personal mix that I concocted today I was in an upbeat mood through-out the week, and felt soulful as all get out so I had put in the elements Earth,Wind,and Fire. Then, I had to through in some Blackbyrds ,if you know the group,and then hit with a little Friends of Distinction. Then finish it off with some Zapp & Roger. This mix i have dedicated to The Afro Beat

Here it is The Afro Mix

Remember to Comment and Subscribe.

The Afro Mix

1.Earth,Wind,and Fire-Devotion/Elements of Love: The Ballads

2.The Friends Of Distinction-Grazing in The Grass/The Best of Friends of Distinction

3.The Roy Ayers Ubiquity-Everybody Loves the Sunshine/Everybody loves the The Sunshine

4.The Friends of Distinction-Going in Circles/The Friends of Distinction

5.Curtis Mayfield-Move on Up (Extended LP Version)/Curtis!

6.Isaac Hayes-Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymystic/Hot-Buttered Soul

7.Isaac Hayes-Theme From Shaft (2009 Mix)/Shaft (Deluxe Edition)

8.Sly and The Family Stone- I Want To Take You Higher/Higher

9.Love Unlimited Orchestra-Love`s Theme/The Best of Love Unlimited Orchestra

10.The BlackByrds-Rock Creek Park/City Life & Unfinished Business

11.Ohio Players-O-H-I-O/Funk On Fire-The Mercury Anthology

12.Parliament-Mothership Connection (Star Child)/The Best of Parliament: Give Up The Funk

13.Parliament-P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)/The Best of Parliament: Give Up The Funk

14.B&T Express- Do It Til You`re Satisfied/Do It Til You`re Satisfied

15.Zapp and Roger-Do It Roger/All The Greatest Hits

About theafrobeat

I am a man who likes creativeness and plays football and just wants to add something to life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Afro Mix

  1. Carolyn says:

    I think you may want to add a facebook button to your site. I just bookmarked this blog, however I must complete it by hand. Simply my 2 cents.

    My blog:
    rachat de credits rachatdecredit.net

Leave a Reply

