My new Blog

Wuzup everybody If you don`t know me by now the name is Thelonious J and I have completely scratched my Jazz Enterprise Networks project and I have completely revamped my whole reason of really blogging. So now I have decided to give you music mixes each week on a different genre, that I have personally compiled, that you can use in everyday life if you choose to, and to add some fun to it I`m going to let you make suggestions on what my next week`s mix genre should be  just comment or e-mail me your idea at Kmd_9@yahoo.com and I will choose and feature your name over the mix I chose. I truly hope you enjoy and listen.

About theafrobeat

I am a man who likes creativeness and plays football and just wants to add something to life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My new Blog

  1. Terry Fjeld says:

    Thanks for your justification. I prefer to make out the print Marcy

Leave a Reply

